Plugins - WooCommerce Services - Stable (latest release) - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (16 entries)

note: translators: %s WC download URL link.
en: WooCommerce Services requires the WooCommerce plugin to be installed and active. You can download %s here.
zh_CN: WooCommerce Services 要求安装并激活WooCommerce插件。你可以在这里下载%s 。

en: Add credit card
zh_CN: 添加信用卡

en: Choose credit card
zh_CN: 选择信用卡

en: We were unable to automatically verify the address.
zh_CN: 我们无法自动验证地址。

en: We were unable to automatically verify the address — %(error)s.
zh_CN: 我们无法自动验证地址-%（错误）。

en: Verify address
zh_CN: 验证地址

en: Choose a different card
zh_CN: 选择其他卡

note: translators: Name for WeChat Pay - https://pay.weixin.qq.com
en: WeChat Pay
zh_CN: 微信支付

en: This month
zh_CN: 本月

en: Close
zh_CN: 关

en: Add another credit card
zh_CN: 添加其他信用卡

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add a credit card
zh_CN: 添加信用卡

en: Saving…
zh_CN: 正在保存…

en: Unable to update settings. %s
zh_CN: 无法更新设置。 %s

en: WooCommerce Services Status
zh_CN: WooCommerce服务状态
